Intellectual Disabilities and Dementia Practice
December 18, 2018; 3 pm EST, 2 pm CT, 1 pm, MT, 12 pm, PT
NADSA Members:  $25

Non-members:  $49

Foremost experts in intellectual and developmental disabilities (IDD) and dementia, Matthew Janicki, PhD and Sandra Fournier, MS, RN, CDDN will discuss prevalence, identification and unique issues among people with IDD living with Alzheimer’s disease.  Learn about risk factors, early signs and symptoms, and screening tools.  Join us for the latest on best practices in service delivery and training programs, family supports and available resources.

Member Login Join Now Contact Us |
image widget
image widget
image widget