Telehealth Tablet Service Enables New Revenue Sources and Sustainablity
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
1:30 pm EST/ 12:30 pm CST/ 11:30 am MST/ 10:30 am PST
HealthJay Vendor Showcase

HealthJay's innovative, easy to use JayPad Tablet elevates engagement for diverse populations, caregivers and community resources. 

Capabilities include: telehealth, remote monitoring of social determinants health, interactive activity programming, and more!

Increase census/revenue  in hybrid, center without Walls service models.

 

 

Member Login Join Now Contact Us |
image widget
image widget
image widget