How to Open an Adult Day Center and Beyond  
Thursday, April 18, 2024
1:00 pm EDT/ 12:00 pm noon CDT/ 11:00 am MDT/ 10:00 am PDT
NADSA Members: $99
Non-members: $249

Want to open an Adult Day Center but not sure where to start? This webinar will provide first-hand advice from an experienced provider and consultant who opened her own center. She will give you an overview of the framework you need to start including business knowledge, planning and operational procedures, and setting your center up for sustainability.

Learning Objectives:

  • Attendees will be provided with a comprehensive framework for opening an Adult Day Center.
     
  • Attendees will learn how to develop operational procedures for a center successful opening.
     
  • Attendees will have the opportunity to ask questions and share experiences.

Presenter:
Christina Vlosich is the Principal Consultant at ADS Consult LLC and Co-Owner of Family First Adult Day Services. Christina’s accomplishments include Certified Dementia Practitioner (CDP), Certified Tai Chi Instructor, RESNA Certified Assistive Technology Professional (ATP), Licensed Physical Therapist Assistant (PTA) and a Field Surveyor for a national accreditation organization. Christina lives in Austintown, Ohio.

info@nadsa.org | 1-877-745-1440
2024 NADSA: Adult Day Services. All rights reserved.
info@nadsa.org 1-877-745-1440